Directorio


INSTITUTO CAJAL CSIC

Trejo Pérez, José Luis. jltrejo@cajal.csic.es

UNIV. DE ALCALÁ DE HENARES

Aguado Henche, Soledad. soledad.aguado@uah.es
Bosch Martín, María Asunción. asuncion.bosch@uah.es
Carrascosa Sánchez, Josefa. josefa.carrascosa@uah.es
Clementa de Arriba, Celia. celia.clemente@uah.es
García Martín, Jesús. jesus.garcia@uah.es
Gómez Martín, Esteban. joseesteban.gomez@uah.es
Hernández Fernández, Lorenzo Mauricio. lmauricio.hernandez@uah.es
Slocker de Arce, Ana María. ana.slocker@uah.es

UNIV. DE ALICANTE / UNIV. D'ALACANT

Erades Martínez, Daniel daniel.erades@ua.es

UNIV. AUTÓNOMA DE BARCELONA / UNIV. AUTÒNOMA DE BARCELONA

Barcia González, Carlos. carlos.barcia@uab.cat
Mirapeix Lucas, Rosa Maria. rosa.mirapeix@uab.cat
Reig Vilallonga, Josep. josep.reig@uab.cat
Rodríguez Baeza, Alfonso. alfonso.rodriguez@uab.cat

UNIV. AUTÓNOMA DE MADRID

Avendaño Trueba, Carlos. carlos.avendano@uam.es
Cavada Martínez, Carmen. carmen.cavada@uam.es
Clascá Cabré, Francisco. francisco.clasca@uam.es
Garzón García, Miguel. miguel.garzon@uam.es
Prensa Sepúlveda, Lucía. lucia.prensa@uam.es
Rodrigo Angulo, Margarita. marga.rodrigo@uam.es

UNIV. DE BARCELONA

Manzanares Céspedes, Maria Cristina. mcmanzanares@ub.edu
Monzó Planella, Mariano. mmonzo@ub.edu
Morro Martí, Maria Rosa. mrmorro@ub.edu
Potau Ginés, Josep Maria. jpotau@ub.edu
Ramos Izquierdo, Ricard. ricardramos@ub.edu

UNIV. DE CÁDIZ

Benjumea Acosta, Antonio. antonio.benjumea@uca.es
Fernández-Trujillo Núñez, Francisco José. fjftrujillo@uca.es
Ordóñez Muñóz, Francisco Javier. franciscojavier.ordonez@uca.es
Prada Oliveira, José Arturo. arturo.prada@uca.es
Rodríguez Sánchez, María Felicidad. felicidad.rodriguez@uca.es
Verastegui Escolano, Cristina. cristina.verastegui@uca.es

UNIV. DE CANTABRIA

Hurlé González, Juan. hurlej@unican.es
Icardo de la Escalera, José Manuel. icardojm@unican.es
Lorda Díez, Carlos Ignacio. lordaci@unican.es
Montero Simón, Juan Antonio. monteroja@unican.es

UNIV. DE CASTILLA LA MANCHA
Arroyo Jiménez, María del Mar. mariamar.arroyo@uclm.es
Artacho Perula, Emilio. emilio.artacho@uclm.es
Cascales Sánchez, Pedro. pedro.cascales@uclm.es
Criado Álvarez, Juan José. juanjose.criado@uclm.es
Flores Cuadrado, Alicia María. profesor.amflores@uclm.es
Insausti Serrano, Ricardo. ricardo.insausti@uclm.es
Marcos Rabal, María del Pilar. pilar.marcos@uclm.es
Martínez Marcos, Alino José. Alino.Martinez@uclm.es
Mohedano Moriano, Alicia. alicia.mohedano@uclm.es
Muñóz López, Mónica. monica.munozlopez@uclm.es
Saiz Sánchez, Daniel. daniel.saiz@uclm.es
Úbeda Bañón, Isabel. isabel.ubeda@uclm.es

UNIV. CEU CARDENAL HERRERA

Robles Laguna, José Antonio. robles.el@uchceu.es

UNIV. COMPLUTENSE DE MADRID

Aroca Tejedor, María Pilar. pilaroca@ucm.es
Borbolla Gandara, Araceli. araborbo@ucm.es
Casado, Alejandro. Acasad05@ucm.es
García Gómez, Susana. sgarciag@med.ucm.es
Maranillo Alcaide, Eva. evamaranillo@med.ucm.es
Martínez Sainz, María del Pilar. pilarms@vet.ucm.es
Moya Espejel, Cristina. cmoyaesp@ucm.es
Muñóz Sanz, Miguel Ángel. mamunoz@opt.ucm.es
Patón Rubio, David. d.p.r@hotmail.es
Rodríguez Vázquez, Francisco José. jfrodvaz@med.ucm.es
Peña Melián, Ángel Luis. apmelian@med.ucm.es
Pérez LLoret, Pilar. pilper01@ucm.es
Santos Álvarez, Inmaculada. inmasant@ucm.es
Sañudo Tejero, José Ramón. jrsanudo@med.ucm.es
Valderrama Canales, Francisco. fvalde@med.ucm.es
Vázquez Osorio, María Teresa. tvazquez@ucm.es
Verdugo López, Samuel. sverdugo@med.ucm.es
Viejo Tirado, Fermín. fviejo@med.ucm.es

UNIV. DE CÓRDOBA

Jiménez Reina, Luis. cm1jirel@uco.es
Lancho Alonso, José Luis. cm1laalj@uco.es
Reyes Cerezo, Manuel. mreyes@uco.es

UNIV. DE DEUSTO / DEUSTUKO UNIBERTSITATEA

Urdampilleta Otegui, Aritz. a.urdampilleta@elikaesport.com

UNIV. EUROPEA DE MADRID

Blanco Fernández de Valderrama, María José. mariajose.blanco@universidadeuropea.es
Garrido Astray, María Concepción. mconcepcion.garrido@universidadeuropea.es
Monreal Redondo, Domingo de Guzmán. dguzman.monreal@universidadeuropea.es

UNIV. DE EXTREMADURA

Climent Mata, Vicente. vcliment@unex.es
Gañán Presmanes, Yolanda. yolandag@unex.es
Macías Rodríguez, Domingo. dmacias@unex.es
Mayordomo Acevedo, Raquel. rmayordo@unex.es
Sánchez Quintana, Damian. damians@unex.es

UNIV. DE GERONA / UNIV. DE GIRONA

Carrera Burgaya, Anna. anna.carrera@udg.edu
Hidalgo Gallego, Miriam. miriam.hidalgo@udg.edu
Reina de la Torre, Francisco. francisco.reina@udg.edu

UNIV. DE GRANADA

Boulaiz Tassi, Houria. hboulaiz@ugr.es
Carrillo Delgado, Esmeralda Esperanza. esmeral@ugr.es
Fernández Barbero, Juan Emilio. jefernan@ugr.es
Guirao Pineyro, Miguel. guiraop@ugr.es
Melguizo Alonso, Consolación. melguizo@ugr.es
Prados Salazar, José Carlos. jcprados@ugr.es
Roda Murillo, Olga. orroda@ugr.es
Rodríguez Serrano, Fernando. fernrs@ugr.es

UNIV. INTERNACIONAL DE CATALUÑA / UNIV. INTERNACIONAL DE CATALUNYA

Lorente Gascón, Marian. mlorente@uic.es
Pérez Bellmunt, Albert. aperez@uic.es

UNIV. DE JAEN

Barranco Zafra, Rafael. rbzafra@ujaen.es
Caba Pérez, Octavio. ocaba@ujaen.es
Hita Contreras, Fidel. fhita@ujaen.es
Perán Quesada, Macarena. mperan@ujaen.es
Rama Ballesteros, Ana Rosa. arama@ujaen.es

UNIV. JAIME I / UNIV. JAUME I

Olucha Bordonau, Francisco Eliseo. folucha@uji.es

UNIV. DE LA CORUÑA / UNIV. DE A CORUÑA

Agrasar Cruz, Carlos María. agracruz@udc.es
De toro Santos, Francisco Javier. jtoro@udc.es
Facio Villanueva, Ángel. afacio@udc.es
Fuentes Boquete, Isaac Manuel. ifuentes@udc.es

UNIV. DE LA LAGUNA

Afonso Oramas, Domingo David. daforam@ull.es
Barroso Chinea, Pedro Javier. pbarroso@ull.es
Carmona Calero, Emilia María. ecarmona@ull.es
Castañeyra Perdomo, Agustín. acastane@ull.es
Castañeyra Ruiz, Leandro. castaney84@gmail.com
González Gómez, Miriam. mirgon@ull.es
González Hernández, Tomás. tgonhern@ull.es
González Marrero, Ibrahim. igonzale@ull.es
González Toledo, Juan Manuel. jtoledo@ull.es
Hernández Díaz, Emma Rosa. ehdezdia@ull.es
Marrero Gordillo, Norberto. nmarrero@ull.es

UNIV. DE LAS ISLAS BALEARES / UNIV. DE LES ILLES BALEARS

Rissech Badalló, Carme. carme.rissech@gmail.com

UNIV. DE LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA

Mompeo Corredera, Blanca Rosa. blanca.mompeo@ulpgc.es
Ortega Santana, Francisco. francisco.ortega@ulpgc.es
Ramírez González, Juan Andrés. juanandres.ramirez@ulpgc.es
Sosa Pérez, Carmen Dolores. carmen.sosa@ulpgc.es

UNIV. DE LÉRIDA / UNIV. DE LLEIDA

Abellán Ródenas, Antonio. antonio.abellan@mex.udl.cat
Casanovas Llorens, Anna. ana.casanovas@mex.udl.cat
Forcada Calvet, Pau. pau.forcada@mex.udl.cat
Medina Hernández, Loreta María. loreta.medina@cmb.udl.es

UNIV. DE MÁLAGA

De Diego Barbado, Isabel. iddiego@uma.es
Smith Fernández, Aníbal. janibal@uma.es
Smith Fernández, Inés. inessf@uma.es
Smith Fernández, Víctor Manuel. victormanuel@uma.es

UNIV. MIGUEL HERNÁNDEZ

Echevarría Aza, Diego. diegoaza@umh.es
Martínez Pérez, Salvador. smartinez@umh.es
De Puelles Martínez de la Torre, Eduardo. epuelles@umh.es
Sánchez del Campo, Francisco. sanchez.campo@umh.es
Sánchez Ferrer, Marina. marinasanchezf@yahoo.es
Terol Calpena, Francisco Fernando. ff.terol@umh.es

UNIV. DE MURCIA

Aroca Tejedor, María Pilar. pilaroca@ucm.es
Fernández-Villacañas Marín, Miguel Ángel. mafvm@um.es
González Sequeros, Ofelia. sequeros@um.es
Guijarro de Pablos, Jose Edmundo. guijarro@um.es
Latorre Reviriego, Rafael. latorre@um.es
Marín San Leandro, Faustino. marin@um.es
Martínez de la Torre Fox, Margarita. margaret@um.es
Martínez Ortiz, Pascual. pmortiz@um.es
Moreno Cascales, Matilde. mmc@um.es
Puelles López, Luis. puelles@um.es
Robles Moreno, Carmen. crobles@um.es
Vázquez Autón, José María. auton@um.es

UNIV. NACIONAL FEDERICO VILLARREAL. LIMA, PERÚ

Ampudia García, Omar. ampudiaomaranalisis@gmail.com

UNIV. DE NAVARRA

Mengual Poza, Elisa. emp@unav.es

UNIV. DE OVIEDO

Cabo Pérez, Roberto. caboroberto@uniovi.es
Del Valle Soto, Miguel. miva@uniovi.es
Garcia Suárez, Olivia. garciaolivia@uniovi.es
Hernández González, Luis Carlos. lcarlos@uniovi.es
López Muñiz, Alfonso. almu@uniovi.es
Rodríguez Sánchez, Carmen. carro@uniovi.es
Suárez Garnacho, Santos. ssuarez@uniovi.es
Vega Álvarez, José Antonio. javega@uniovi.es

UNIV. DEL PAÍS VASCO / EUSKAL HERRIKO UNIBERTSITATEA

Atillo Taibo, Oscar. atillotaibo@gmail.com
Azkue Barrenetxea, Jon Jatsu. jonjatsu.azkue@ehu.es
Bengoetxea Odriozola, Harkaitz. harkaitz.bengoetxea@ehu.es
Bilbao Soto, Aurora. aurora.bilbao@ehu.es
Bueno López, José Luis. joseluis.bueno@ehu.es
Bulnes Sesma, Susana. susana.bulnes@ehu.es
Doñate Oliver, Francisco. francisco.donate@ehu.es
Elezgarai Gabantxo, Izaskun. izaskun.elezgarai@ehu.eus
García del Caño, Gontzal. gontzal.garcia@ehu.es
Gerrikagoitia Marina, Inmaculada. inma.gerrikagoitia@ehu.es
Gómez Urquijo, Sonia María. soniam.gomez@ehu.es
La Fuente Sánchez, José Vicente. josevicente.lafuente@ehu.es
Matute Almau, Carlos. carlos.matute@ehu.es
Mendizábal Zubiaga, Juan Luis. juanluis.mendizabal@ehu.es
Reblet López, María Concepción. concha.reblet@ehu.es
Sarria Arostegui, Rafael. rafael.sarria@ehu.es

UNIV. POMPEU FABRA

Meri Vived, Alexandre. alexandre.meri@upf.edu
Pereira Rodríguez, José Antonio. jose.pereira@upf.edu

UNIV. PÚBLICA DE NAVARRA / NAFARROAKO UNIBERTSITATE PUBLIKOA

Insausti Serrano, Ana. ana.insausti@unavarra.es

UNIV. ROVIRA I VIRGILI

Cobos Carbó, Pedro. pedro.cobos@urv.cat
Jove Sans, Montserrat. montserrat.jove@urv.cat
Piera LLuch, Verònica. veronica.piera@urv.cat
Sempere Durá, Tomás. tomasempere@yahoo.es

UNIV. DE SALAMANCA

Álvarez Morujo Suárez, Antonio José. amorujo@usal.es
Blanco Barco, Enrique. ejbb@usal.es
Blázquez Arroyo, Juan Luis. jlba@usal.es
Carretero González, José. jcar@usal.es
Gómez Esteban, María Benita. mbgomez@usal.es
Herrero Payo, Julio Joaquín. jhpayo@usal.es
Juanes Méndez, Juan Antonio. jajm@usal.es
Riesco Santos, José Manuel. jmrs@usal.es
Rubio Sánchez, Manuel. mrsa@usal.es
Santos del Rey, Miguel. msdr@usal.es
Toranzo Martínez, Daniel. dtoranzo@usal.es
Vázquez Rodríguez, Ricardo. rvr@usal.es

UNIV. DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA / UNIVERSIDADE DE SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

Castaño Oreja, María Teresa. mteresa.castano@usc.es
Gómez Souto, Fernando. fernando.gomez@usc.es
López Martínez, María Elena. melena.lopez.martin@usc.es
Rodríguez Pérez, Ana Isabel. anai.rodriguez@usc.es
Suárez Quintanilla, Juan Antonio. juanantonisuarez.suarez@usc.es

UNIV. DE SEVILLA

Catalina Herrera, Carlos Javier. catherca@us.es
Chmielewski álvarez, Carola. carch@us.es
Dorado Ocaña, Manuel Eugenio. mdorado@us.es
Jiménez-Castellanos Ballester, Juan. jjcb@us.es
Jiménez Rubio-Manzanares, Alicia. ajimenezm@us.es

UNIV. DE VALENCIA / UNIV. DE VALÈNCIA

Aparicio Bellver, Luis. luis.aparicio@uv.es
Blaco Serra, Arantxa. Arantxa.Blasco@uv.es
Hernández Gil de Tejada, Tomás. tomas.hernandez@uv.es
Jannone Pedro, Nicolás. nicolaesgrima@hotmail.com
Martínez Soriano, Francisco. Francisco.Martinez-Soriano@uv.es
Ruiz Torner, Amparo. maria.a.ruiz@uv.es
Sánchez Zuriaga, Daniel. Daniel.Sanchez@uv.es
Sanchís Gimeno, Juan Alberto. juan.sanchis@uv.es
Tomás Caballero, Mónica. monica.tomas@uv.es
Valverde Navarro, Alfonso Amador. alfonso.a.valverde@uv.es
Zabaleta Meri, María Mercedes. mercedes.zabaleta@uv.es

UNIV. DE VALLADOLID

García Atarés, Natividad. atares@med.uva.es
Alonso Revuelta, Isabel. mialonso@med.uva.es
Barbosa Cachorro, Mercedes. mbarbosa@med.uva.es
Caballero García, Alberto. albcab@ah.uva.es
De la Mano Bonín, Aníbal. alamano@ah.uva.es
De Paz Fernández, Félix Jesús. de_paz@med.uva.es
Gonzalo Ruiz, Alicia. agruiz@ah.uva.es
Gutiérrez Reguera, Beatriz. beatriz.gutierrez.reguera@uva.es
Martín Villamor, Pedro. yambo@enf.uva.es
Pastor Vázquez, Juan Francisco. juanpas@med.uva.es
San José Crespo, Isabel. sanjose@med.uva.es

UNIV. DE ZARAGOZA

Andrés Blasco, Silvia. silviaab@unizar.es
Escolar Castellón, María Asunción. maescola@unizar.es
Lahoz Gimeno, Manuel. mlahozg@unizar.es
Ortiz Remacha, Pedro Pablo. portiz@unizar.es
Recreo Tome, María Pilar. mprecreo@unizar.es
Simón Gros, Eugenio. esimon@unizar.es